Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Perth, Glendalough, Crawley, South Perth, Shenton Park, Perth, Mount Lawley, Leederville.

Amber, Female, 22, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amber, Female, 22

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

YELLO Im Amber.
Im independant, very chilled and quiet. Generally keep to myself but not unfriendly about it. Creative, open minded, freedom loving, Like to keep things simple. ride my bike, research stuff, enjoy the day to day, ya da ya da doo

I'm originally from down south and been in perth for 2 years now, practised at the art of house sharing.

I'm looking for a room that's perferably detatched from a house or a granny flat. Or just somewhere where there's no obligation to be apart of the house (not looking for family dinner vibes haha) so I can just do my own thing and focus on personal pursuits :)

Would love to be nearby a slice of nature of some sort
Near public transport
Not beyond half hour from the city

I do an art course full time and Work casually.

Looking for a place til the end of the year at least

Thanks!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals