Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Underwood, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Runcorn, Mount Gravatt, Kingston, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Calamvale, Algester.

Lauren-Anne (22), $150, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren-Anne (22)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m going to be honest I like to drink and I smoke. I’m just looking for a place where I can get along with my roomies/ make friends who I can share good household habits with. I’m very clean and organised and enjoy cooking or socialising but also prefer to have some time to myself to finish off extra work I bring home or complete my studies and watch tv. I’m super chill and easy to get along with. I work five days a week mixed shifts and if I’m not out on the weekends I’m probably chilling in my room.
I’m more leaning towards looking for team ups but if you think I might be another addition to your place then hit me up.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Lauren-Anne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren-Anne in one of these rentals