Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Putney, Hunters Hill, Gladesville.

Grace (25), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grace (25)

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Im Grace, Im 25 years old and have lived in Gladesville for a bit over a year. Im originally from Manly and enjoy a relaxed lifestyle. I work full time as a nurse in a busy Children's day surgery so Im looking for a quiet space I can relax when I get home, but I would also love to find a friendly housemate who is up for a chat, sharing a meal or glass of wine to unwind!

I am generally a tidy person and I have shared an apartment before. I am respectful of space and belongings and I am hoping to find the same in return. I am looking for a flatmate who will be happy to share the general tidying, and household duties, sharing the pesky tasks of taking out the rubbish etc.

I love to get out and about on the weekend and i often find myself back at the beach or out for a morning coffee! Im a pretty chilled person, I enjoy my fitness and yoga, reading a book or watching Netflix.

Feel free to send me a message if you have any questions :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grace in one of these rentals