Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Richmond, Prahran, Kew, Hawthorn, Carlton, Brunswick.

Sophie, Female, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophie, Female, 30

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all

Having to move out of my place soon I am now looking at Changing location...
Im 30 years old and work full time in the cbd. I’m very considerate and accomodating. I enjoy quiet environments but like to get to know the people I live with a bit beyond the fact that we share the same roof. I’m passionate about music cinema and reading and usually spend at least two days a week having after work activities. I enjoy cooking and love sharing a glass of wine or a coffee every now and then. I’ve made really good friends with all my previous flat mates, which makes me think I’m quite fun to live with :)
I do come with an accent despite 8 years of living in Australia -
Contact me if you think I might be a good fit - looking for a relatively quiet place (no crazy partying on a regular basis preferred but interactions are great !!! ;-)) preferably with mature flatmate in same age bracket.
Length of lease and bathroom I’m pretty flexible with :)

Preferred move in date 8/7/18

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals