Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Millers Point, Surry Hills, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Barangaroo, Sydney.

Michael, Male, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 27

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys! I've made the big move over from the west for work and chasing a great home with even better people! 
I'm very clean/tidy, respectful and non-smoking. Super chilled and all about the social banter over a coffee/tea/beer/vino. I'm new to Sydney and would love to meet some fun people who can show me around and explore with.

Love all the usual standards - sport, music, food, beach. I once had a MasterChef audition and made it to the final stage of My Kitchen Rules auditions in W.A. with a high school mate hahaha. See my insta below for a few foodie pics.

I love playing tennis, golf and occasionally a surf. I also play the piano and have been asked if I'm a professional, but can't read music! I also have a few more tricks up my sleeve as a former qualified physiotherapist and financial planner and excited to be moving into the data analytics and artificial intelligence scene!... naturally....

Like-minded professionals who love to laugh enquire within! Better yet, let's grab a coffee at a funky little cafe and have a chat in person :)

--- Update ---
I have teamed-up with a great mate (Joanna) for a beautiful 3-bedroom 2-bathroom apartment in the inner city and we're chasing a third (single or couple) to join and take the master bedroom with your own adjoining bathroom. We're waiting on our lease application outcome but rent is currently c.$500 + bills. Expensive yes, but when you see the place, it absolutely overdelivers in value. Check it out and get in touch asap! https://flatmates.com.au/P678863

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals