Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Brunswick, Parkville, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton.

Christiane, Female, 25, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christiane, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey folks,
I'm Christiane from Germany and will be starting my Master of Laws this July. Thus I am looking for a furnished, private room, in a shared flat (or someting similar) for my year in Melbourne.

I have lived in a shared flat for the last 6 years, and my flatmates never complained. I am a rather quiet person who rather focuses on studying than partying, but I also like to sit together in the evenings and have some tea or wine if you like, but I also will give you your space if you need it and expect the same from you. I love to cook and will do so regularly (and don't mind sharing from time to time) and when I'm stressed, I like to bake, so when I'm in the middle of an resarch essay, you might just find some cookies on the table. I also started to bake my own bread recently and the general agreement among my friends is that it is very good.
I always try to keep the common areas clean and would expect the same of you, but I also understand that sometimes some things are more important than cleaning.

If you want to know more about me and have a free room, or know someone who does, please contact me. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.