Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Zoe, Female, 28, $150, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Zoe, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my names zoe. I'm 28 yr old ,scaffolder /hairdresser an just recently moved back to adel from the desert . I'm a very out going , fun loving ,caring , easy goin sorta gurl!
πŸ˜‰ ive been working in the mining / construction industry for last 5 yrs but i am a hairdresser by trade so I love doin my hair thing as a hobbie. Looking for a place in ads for awhile as ive lived away from fam an friends for a number of yrs now and im actually looking to start studying in the very near future . Im really not fussy when it comes to where / type of place I live as im a gypsy at heart so i can make anywhere a home. I have a passion for ppl an love meeting new an interesting indivduals .I'm always off somwhere exploring or seeing friends. I do have pair of very curious , friendly ratties (RANDY/ ROB) that I love to death an have joint custody of my very funny/loving British bull terrier ZUES that I would love to have full time again but i know having a dog can make things hard when sharing accommodation. BUT would love a place where he culd come an stay a few nites an wk πŸ˜‰ i spose really to some it all up im looking for a place to live an call home for a while with nothing but positive vibes an fun times 😘😘

Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zoe in one of these rentals