Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Horsham, Torquay, Rippleside, Ocean Grove, Highton, Herne Hill, Hamlyn Heights, Grovedale, Geelong, East Geelong, Belmont.

Gracie, Female, 21, $165, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Gracie, Female, 21

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, I'm Gracie. I'm a 21 year old nursing student who works part time as a personal carer, and in engagement programs for disadvantaged youths. I'm a bit quiet at the start but once I'm comfortable somewhere I really open up and blossom. I'm quite busy and would be in and out of the house, but when I'm there I'm pretty social. In saying that, like any person I love my own quiet space where I can chill out with Netflix or study in peace. I'm clean, but I'm not overly frantic about it -- a home should look and feel lived in :) It's in my nature to be as helpful as possible, so you can count on me pulling my weight around the house. After living in the same place for two years, I've decided to see what (and who!) is out there, in the hope that I can grow more, make more friends and even more fun memories. If I sound like your cup of tea, flick me a message and we can organise to meet up and see if we're a good match as housemates :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Gracie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gracie in one of these rentals