Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woombye, Palmview, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Caloundra, Birtinya.

Aidan, Male, 31, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Aidan, Male, 31

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Recently separated from my ex fiancee after 7 years, desperately trying to get back on my feet and get my dogs back before my ex re-homes them.

Im super easy going, well traveled to 24 countries and lots of life experience.

Im active and fun, love adventures, love to have chill and quiet time too, very house proud and meticulously clean and tidy and respectful of other space and noise.

I do have two med/large dogs 1 female (Indii) one male ( Kaii) both of which are very well behaved and house trained and have great references for myself and them.

Any other questions hit me up.

Peace and Love

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Aidan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aidan in one of these rentals