Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Docklands, Carlton.

Yeh

Early Bird26 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Yeh

About me

Hi, My name is Jin from Taiwan.
I'm currently a postgraduate student in RMIT and looking for a convenient accommodation to arrange a long-term stay.
As for my personality, I'm the kind of person who is easygoing but do take respect to personal space. As a student, I live in a simple and regular lifestyle in weekday. But I love to do outdoor activities in my spare time, jogging, diving and hiking for example, and also be
obsessed with healthy diet.
Actually, I have been in Keto diet for a half year which really improves my body condition in plenty ways. In that case, I prefer the houses with simple kitchen equipment so that I can prepare food myself.
Furthermore, I'm confident with myself as a considerate and thoughtful accompany to anyone. Even though I'm not a native English speaker, I tried my best to be friends with others.
Hope this little introduction gives you a preliminary understanding of me. And feel free to message me if you need more info or provide a suitable opt of room for me.
Thank you!!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Yeh in one of these rentals on
Loading...