Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Monbulk, Kallista, Belgrave, Sassafras, Olinda.

Eve, Female, 37, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Eve, Female, 37

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an international student of nursing fulltimely, it's a 4 years plan so I'm very prepared for my cost of living in melbourne, but I don't mind to have a part-time job in the future when I'm more used to the school loading. My hobbies are gardening, yoga, outdoor activities, music, dancing, restaurant hunting, and spiritual development. Love socialising and trying new things with a group, I'm a good team player, easy to communicate with compassion meanwhile it's very important for me to be alone. I am a very good cook and patisserie who works very clean and love things to be more organised myself in the same time I've got a good tolerant for others, and happy let people being themselves. I love looking after home cause home is very important for me. I am up quiet early as I tend to keep up my fitness and go for a small session of workout and go to bed fairly early around 10pm.

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Eve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eve in one of these rentals