Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Toowong, Spring Hill, Newstead, Kangaroo Point, East Brisbane, Bowen Hills.

Kelsie (22), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kelsie (22)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Young working professional looking for a housemate to create a happy and welcoming home 💖

I’m bubbly, friendly and super tidy. Looking for a fellow girl to share a two bedroom, two bathroom unit with (found an abundance of amazing, stylish offerings in great locations). I enjoy being social but would also say I have a little introvert streak for quiet time - I love to curl up on the couch after work binging netflix, reality TV, cooking shows and reading Women’s Health mag. Work full time 8-4pm weekdays, take Pilates, yoga, boxing, bare and Ariel yoga after work, so do enjoy a quiet house during the week. Enjoy spending time with friends and family on the weekends and getting outdoors. Love a good wine and cheese girls night but not a big drinker. Single & non smoker. Would love to live in an apartment where we both feel comfortable and happy. Love to hang out but also love to have personal time and I am respectful of others space. I would like to live with some one who has the same clean and tidy values as me. I own furniture which would help furnish the apartment like a massive cumfy couch, TV, rugs, side tables, desks, kitchen wear etc. but would love to design and style the space together so we both love it :)

Would love to chat so send me a message 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Kelsie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelsie in one of these rentals