Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mark, Male, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mark, Male, 30

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Recently moved up to Brisbane from Sydney and currently Airbnb hopping until I can find something more permanent.

I'm an easy going, clean and respectful professional who travels frequently for work. I'm currently working full-time in the CBD, so the ideal place is somewhere close to work to minimise travel time.

I spend most of my time working so i would hardly be home and when i am, I'm either studying or monitoring the financial markets online. That said, I do enjoy socialising and meeting new people. Always up for some fun and a laugh.

I try and maintain a positive outlook in everything I do and hoping to find a flatmate with a similar mindset. I completely avoid negative people, as they can be quite draining and life is just simply too short to dwell on problems.

Keen to find a responsible housemate that's clean, tidy and respectful of others privacy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark in one of these rentals