Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Terence, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Terence, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello. Terence here. I'm a 29 year old Graphic Designer from Perth. I've only just relocated to Melbourne and work a full-time job with standard hours in the city.

I'm an easy-going, relaxed, open-minded and creative individual with a keen interest in the arts. I am clean and tidy, a passionate cook, yoga-lover and explorer! I’m into healthy living, enjoy the gym and not so much a partier these days. A strong cup of hot tea, a good book and I'm happy. Hoping not to sound too much like an old fart, I do still enjoy dining out and socialising. I'm a big fan of foreign films and good music and I do love my fashion too. I'm keen to check out some interesting artsy events Melbourne has to offer, and having some friends to go with would be great.

I would love to meet some like-minded people, and really get to know you instead of just sharing a space.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Terence is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Terence on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Terence
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Terence in one of these rentals