Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond.

Anna (25), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna (25)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am from England and have recently moved to Melbourne after travelling Asia. I work full time weekdays as a mental health Social Worker.
I am very open minded and love meeting a diverse range of people. I’m vegetarian and try to maintain a conscious lifestyle as much as possible but fully respectful of other people’s choice of lifestyles too.
I’m laidback but like to keep a clean and tidy home, always do my washing up! I like cooking and would love to have some shared house meals now and then. I’m always keen for a good documentary but also a fan of absolute trash shows!
I love a beverage and a boogie but not a huge partier anymore. I love Yoga and any creative activities.
I’m keen for a social household but also respectful of each other’s space. Clean and tidy in shared areas is essential.
Looking for a room in Richmond ideally, would consider South Yarra area too. Maximum 3 other housemates.
Looking to move in from early-mid September.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals