Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Sydney, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Barangaroo.

Andrea (35), $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrea (35)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I'm Andrea, from Iceland, been here in Sydney for a year now, studying a master's degree in business.

I'm looking for a place from beginning of July till mid-September (flexible) before I move back to Iceland.

I'm very easygoing , respectful of other people, mostly clean and tidy (except for my closet) and always pay my bills on time. I'd say I'm pretty quiet most of the time, although I do enjoy a glass of wine every now-and-then and letting my hair down.

I'm very dedicated to my studies so I do spend a lot of time on that, and going to the gym. I do cook, but prefer to be in and out of the kitchen in 20 minutes, since I view it as more of a necessity than a hobby.

Can provide references from current flatmates if needed.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.