Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nicholas Ang, Male, 23, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicholas Ang, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 2nd

About me

Hey peeps! Im a open minded, down to earth and a neat person from Malaysia looking for a place to stay at/with near Tafe Holmesglen as I will be pursuing Carpentry. Currently unemployed as Im not in Australia yet, but when I do I will be searching for a place to work at. That said, I might be a little shy at first depending on how well our first impression is, but after that it should be alrighty.
Also am an artsy fartsy, will most likely be drawing a lot on my free time, listening to music working on papercrafts or all sorts haha!
Also, I do enjoy getting to know new people, helping them if needed be it listening, or carrying stuff, or randomly talking about how ridiculous stuff, you name it haha. I look forward to getting to being your flatsmate!

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nicholas Ang is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nicholas Ang on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nicholas Ang
Online Today
Verified:MalaysiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nicholas Ang in one of these rentals