Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton.

Charlene (25), $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlene (25)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I am currently a first year cancer research PhD student at Peter Mac, North Melbourne, and I will be moving to Clayton next month (June), and I am currently looking for a place to stay within walking distance from Monash Uni. I am originally born in Canada, lived in Hong Kong for a while, and studied in UK for 10 years. I studied Nutrition for my undergraduate (Nottingham) and Cancer Biology (Imperial College London) for my masters. I have only recently moved to Melbourne three months ago so I'm pretty new here.

Please let me know if you are looking to team-up, or have a room (ideally with a double bed) for rent. I am looking to rent for 3.5 years if possible.

Requirements:

- Within 10 mins walk from Monash Uni
- Double bed
- Clean and preferably modern
- No insect or cockroaches
- Quiet environment/ housemates

I am a clean person, and I'd really appreciate my flatmates to clean up after making a mess too!

Cheers,
Charlene

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Charlene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlene in one of these rentals