Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maree (20) & Robert (23), $400, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Maree (20) & Robert (23)

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 1st

About us

We are a young couple looking to move out for a stay between 6 to 12 months, but need flexibility.
We have a car each so parking is essential, even if it is street parking.
We are quiet and clean, and would like our own space, but are welcome to ideas involving share houses where there is communal spaces such as bathrooms, kitchens, living areas etc.

A granny flat would suit us well, but most that i have found does not suit us as there is limited car space.

We have our own bedroom furniture and are only interested in bringing it with us (unless there is a built in wardrobe) but I 100% want my own bed.

We are after somewhere close to Riverstone and Windsor as that is where we work.
We both have steady full time jobs and savings.

My partner leaves the home for a 6am start and myself an 8.30am start.

We love animals so are fine if there are already pets.

We are also open to renting a new share house in the area with the right people.

Preferably looking to rent with young adults close to our age.

Please do not phone me, text messages welcome or message me via here.

We are going on holiday in November for 10 days so probably looking to move after that, or in the new year. But can also move ASAP for the right people/house/price.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maree & Robert are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maree & Robert in one of these rentals