Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Edward, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Edward, Male, 27

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

June 25th

About me

I'm a relaxed, easy to get along with guy from the sunny central coast, just north of Sydney.

I always clean up after myself and i hate clutter/ mess. I dont do drugs, smoke or anything sketchy, but i do love a beer and a pub feed.

I run my own business as a wedding photographer and would need a space big enough to fit a small desk and a bed.

I would need a home with a car spot, but free on-street parking is also fine by me if its a safe area.

I do keep to myself a lot, but more than happy to hang out or have a chat over a beer.

I love meeting new people and I'm happy to live with anyone of any age. I would prefer to live somewhere where there is a mutual respect for common areas and personal property.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Edward is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Edward
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Edward in one of these rentals