Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Flemington, North Melbourne, Carlton.

Emma

Early Bird25 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About me

Hello! My name is Emma. I recently moved to Melbourne to study and am looking for a room to call my own.
I like keeping things clean and tidy, like to socialise but also like my own space and time and definitely respect privacy. Always up for a chat and perhaps sharing occasional meals together but I'm happy not to aswell. I enjoy cooking and eat quite healthily.
Im friendly to all I meet and easy going to live with (as long as you're willing to keep the place clean too) :) I'm pretty quiet when I'm at home and not a party person at all (although I love the odd glass of wine) so looking for a relaxing home to live in. Im pretty flexible with the length of my stay and would potentially like to stay somewhere for a year or even more if suitable. Nothing less then 5 months. Also flexible on the move in date, can be sooner or later aswell.
If you think we'd live welll together, I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals on
Loading...