Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Towradgi, Thirroul, North Wollongong, Fairy Meadow, Corrimal, Coniston, Bulli.

Chloe, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Chloe, Female, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

HEY HEY!!!
well, I'm looking for a share house or area of my own!!!
A little about me, I have recently gotten back form 5 months away in Asia and 5 months in Melbourne!!
I travel every 6-12 months so I have many stories to share!
I like to cook vegetarian/vegan dishes and get other people to try my creations!
I love animals- so if you have a pet I can always help walk and look after!

I work part time driving trucks and not full-time because in my 3 days I do those full-time hours sometimes a little less sometimes even more!

I enjoy writing, guitar, singing, yoga, exercise and going for a beer at the pub!

I like going out to watch live music events- but no I'm not looking for a party house!

I am bi sexual so you would have to be LGBT friendly!

Im a bit of a tomboy (a lot) haha so I'm easy with both genders around the house!

Im going to be studying spanish also so I will be quite busy doing my own thing and I just got a surfboard so I plan to start learning to surf!!!

I can provide some solid entertainment and laughs I guarantee that, but y'all must be familiar with a little sarcasm ;)

anyway, I hope to hear form you all!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals