Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Haley, Female, 26, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Haley, Female, 26

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking to move closer to work and seeking a house that will be welcoming of a dog.

I have lived in share houses before so I'm considerate, respectful and clean up after myself and my dog.

I'm easy to get along with and enjoy the more low key weekends. I work 3 casual jobs and study.

Indy is a 5-6yo staffy cross who is very well behaved. She's kept clean and gets exercised regularly (shes quite fat and lazy though)
A place with another dog for company would be great although this isn't a deal breaker.
If she is the only dog she will want to be by my side when I'm home. She has good inside manners and knows has sit down in her bed, not wonder around.

* Secure fencing is a must.
* A house with no cats or pocket pets.

I have references for both myself and Indy if required.

If your place sounds like it may be suitable send me a message please.

Thanks

Haley

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Haley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Haley in one of these rentals