Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wickham, The Hill, Newcastle East, Newcastle, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach.

Georgia & Lani, 22-25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia & Lani, 22-25

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About us

Hola! We are Lani and Georgia and we are looking for a 3rd roomie to join us in the house hunt in/near Newcastle CBD.

Lani is a 25 year old digital account executive who has just landed an awesome role in Newcastle. She's hilarious and warm and one of the best people you'll probably ever meet. She can also cook and is a brainiac so hit her up for any academic advice. Lani's family is on the Central Coast and she is a social butterfly so would be in and out of the house visiting family, friends and playing netball.

My name is Georgia and I am 22 years old and Communications Manager who works at an agency in the CBD. I'm pretty active with gym, beach and friends so don't tend to linger around at home much. My boyfriend would stay at the house potentially once a week but I would be at his house once or twice a week so you'd be lucky to catch me.

Both of us enjoy a glass of wine/food/good times with friends but also appreciate space and time to ourselves. We met at uni and have been pals ever since! Looking to find a place around July. Ideally we would like a roomie aged 21 - 28 who is independent, happy and clean. Get in touch if you'd like to be our roomie!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Georgia & Lani are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia & Lani in one of these rentals