Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anna, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 22

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

July 11th

About me

Hey future housemate(s),

A little about myself:
I´m Anna, a student from Austria (Europe) and I am really looking forward visiting Australia, at the other side of the earth.
I´m studying medicine and going to do a clerkship at an hospital in Brisbane for about 2 months, afterwards I´ll travel around and explore the continent for another two months.

I´d say I´m an easy going, social person who loves to meet new interesting people and likes to make new friends and socialize during free time. I´m currently living with 3 roomies one girl and two boys and I could not be happier, they are like family to me.
I really like having a few beers and a good night out as well as just go out and walk around the city or enjoy the nature and hang out in the woods or walk in the mountains.

What I`m looking for:
I´m searching for a furnished room in a shared flat/house with like minded people.
I´d like to stay for about two months, maybe a bit longer, I´m quite flexible but I really need the accommodation during my clerkship which starts at the 16.7. and ends at the 7.9.18.!
Hoping to make some good friends and create beautiful memories!

I´m looking forward to hear from you,
Cheers

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Anna
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustriaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals