Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thebarton, Kensington, Brompton, Unley, Prospect, Norwood, North Adelaide, Glenelg, Adelaide.

Ali and Ayesha

Early BirdMale (29) and Female (22)
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ali

About us

Hello future housemates,

My name is Ali, I'm from Dubai, practically born and raised there but life is all about new chapters and I'm moving to Adelaide in mid July with my wife to start a new chapter. I'm a Marketing & Advertising professional and will be looking for a job in Adelaide. I've studied from the University of Wollongong, have great linguistic skills (actually know 5 languages), if you're interested you could probably learn a new language :)

Ayesha is also from Dubai, born and raised there and was a BBA student before we decided to move cities. Hopefully once we are settled she'll continue her Bachelors degree in Adelaide. However before that she'll probably be looking for work and enjoys cooking.

My wife and I love to keep things tidy and always clean up after ourselves, having said that we'll do the dishes, laundry, clean up the place, etc. I love sports, whether that's playing, watching or discussing, I also try to keep fit so you wont have a couch potato as a housemate, however Netflix and chill doesn't sound like such a bad idea.

We enjoy getting to know new people and will ensure you are comfortable during our stay together. Having said that we can stay to ourselves and keep the volume down so wont get in your way if you prefer that. Either way respect is what matters most :)

We are all in for a team-up and starting a new place, share the utilities expenses and what not.

Look forward to hearing from you soon. :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Ali and Ayesha in one of these rentals on
Loading...