Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Liverpool, Bankstown, Wollongong, Penrith, Emu Plains, Blacktown.

Simon & Ashleigh, 22-26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Simon & Ashleigh, 22-26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Currently in Australia for a year with my girlfriend from the UK. We both work, me full time and her part time and I tend to do afternoon shifts (2-10pm).

We are really friendly and have no trouble living with new people, we've done it before and are currently living in a shared house, although we are now looking for somewhere with a bigger room, and in an area where we have more to do.

We are both very chilled out and easy to get along with, we've been travelling for 3 months across Asia and are now looking for a place to chill for a little while and also most importantly to catch up on all the TV we've missed! Both very clean and tidy, we are happy to keep to ourselves but also more than happy to meet new people, make friends, have a drink or two and have a great place to live. You probably wouldn't see me much as I am working Monday to Saturday all afternoon and evening, as we're saving to go travelling again.

Preferably we would like a large room with some space and en suite, but it's not a deal breaker, we're more concerned about finding nice people to live with and enjoying our time in Australia.

Thanks!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.