Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Witchcliffe, Rosa Glen, Rosa Brook, Margaret River.

Nick, Male, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential flatmates!

I am a Canadian traveler living for the wine. I have worked in many wineries around Canada and Australia. I love good music, the great outdoors and of course wine and beer. I am currently in Perth and want to get out of the city to experience the beautiful Margaret River. I will be doing vineyard work until the start of the next vintage so i will be very busy with work and only home for the nights. I am very respectful of any house rules that are set. I love to cook so I will probably spend lots of time in the kitchen. You are welcome to try some of my creations! (Not all are good just a forewarning). Thanks for listening and good luck with the search.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals