Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Matthew
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Matthew

About me

I'm Matthew :) I'm an independent, friendly, educated 27 y/o professional working as a software developer in the CBD. I work standard full time hours all week and my employment is stable.

Weekends I'm working on side projects, seeing my family or going out and being social with friends. I swim some mornings of the week before work but secretly love a good sleep in.. occasionally also a night owl. I'm an unconventional nerd with a sociable and fun charisma, yet respectful of others and their personal space.

I'm a neat person who generally keeps things in order but I'm not OCD. Cleanliness is important to me, e.g. clean kitchen, and so too is the balance of practicality, e.g. a pair of shoes left at the door.

Ideally seeking my own place but also open to the company of living with sorted, mature housemates who enjoy a good balance of work, relax and social! Looking for a place to share as our home and not feel like an Airbnb guest at yours. Looking to at least furnish my own room. I have a car so easy access to it is important to me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals on
Loading...