Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pooraka, Para Hills West, Parafield Gardens, Parafield, Green Fields, Globe Derby Park, Dry Creek, Mawson Lakes.

Ikechukwu

Early Bird22 year old, male
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ikechukwu

About me

Herro, my name's Ikechukwu but you can definitely just call me IK. I'm an international student so I will be new to Adelaide and Australia as a whole.

Number one reason to live with me and most likely factor to make or break our relationship; I am OBJECTIVELY a clean human being and my living space will always reflect that fact. I'm also very comfortable spending a lot of time with myself (if you're not really trynna be best of mates with your flatmate). I'm doing a master's at UniSA so my priority is pretty clear , I've had my fill of debauchery during my undergraduate days (I did my bachelor's in Scotland, Aberdeen)

No gender preference, willing to share with male or female.

Hmmmmm, oh yh. Internet is pretty important, the faster the better. A few things I like to do with free time depending on what's available: table tennis, boxing or MMA, gaming in general, I like reading fiction, generally just chilling outside is pretty nice as well; hence I like parks, water bodies etc.....what else?

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...