Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Kensington, Carlton, Brighton, Windsor, South Melbourne, Prahran, Toorak, Southbank, Hawthorn, South Yarra.

Lana

Early Bird32 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lana

About me

Hi future flatmate! I've lived in shared-house for so many years so I understand the concept of sharing the space with others. I consider myself a clean, easy going, respectful and responsible person. I like to keep to myself most of the time but also enjoy having a fun and relaxing atmosphere at home. During the week, I'm pretty busy working in the CBD, going to the gym/pool after work and like to hang out with friends, family on the weekends. Love to cook sometimes and happy to share good food with my housemate.

Am not a party animal and like quiet nights during the week.

I've got most of the furniture for 2 bedrooms unit so you might not have to buy any extras. But if you like to bring your things, I am happy to put mine in storage.

I'm looking to share a lease with another person who've got good references and happy to apply with me.

Looking forward to chat with you further :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lana in one of these rentals on
Loading...