Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Bondi, Bellevue Hill.

Aran

Early Bird34 year old woman
$320/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Arantxa's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Arantxa

About me

Hola! My name is Aran and i'm a 34-year-old female from Barcelona who has been living in Potts Point for the last 7. Although I always said I would never live in Bondi now I find myself feeling the call of the ocean and here I am.. looking for a place in Bondi.

I work for an eyewear brand in the city (discount if you want to buy new sunnies) and also at my mate's cafe a couple days (leftover muffins!).

My routine is pretty much: wake up early, gym, work, home to chill or hang with friends.
I consider myself an extroverted introvert which means that I love socialising but I also need my me time to recharge! Definitely not a party animal, I'd rather take the party outside the house so I'm looking for a place that is not a party house.

I'm a very clean and tidy flatmate, easy going always very respectful of privacy and drama free. I'm a non-smoker.
My interests are fitness, yoga, meditation, the outdoors, eating (lol), and everything good vibes.
I'd love to find a place with flatmates who are alike so we can create a cozy homely atmosphere :)

Anything you would like to know please ask away because as you can tell I love talking about myself :)
Peace!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...