Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney, Pyrmont, Millers Point, Glebe.

Andy (28), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andy (28)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Andy from Japan, have been living in Australia for a year.
Just came back to Sydney from my farm job and looking for accommodation.

Since I have lived in different countries with different culture and interacted with people from all over the world, I'm quite flexible, sociable and respectful of diversity.
I enjoy spending time with flatmates while respecting others' privacy at the same time.
And what I'm proud of myself is that I always like to keep everything organized and tidy so much that my friends call me "neat freak";)

I'm looking for a twin room under $200 around Ultimo and Pyrmont area.
Feel free to inbox me if you have a room for me!

Cheers

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andy in one of these rentals