Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wantirna South, Wantirna, Boronia, Box Hill.

Katie, Female, 35, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katie, Female, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hola! Im Katie! Im an australian 35yo single female looking for a room to rent at the start of September in Wantirna Melbourne please.
A little about me....a girl who's
very clean and quiet,
loves to laugh with a friendly fun light hearted attitude,
professional,genuine and values common courtesy-respect,
I'm easygoing n openminded ( throw in a smidge of cheeky humor)
Love to travel and adventurous to try new experiences, worked for Virgin Airlines for years Im from Brisbane and new to get to know Melbourne moving down here with a different work opportunity recently.
I've rented by myself past few years so Im a flatmate thats happy to both-keep to myself at times and enjoy sharing some company together meals,tv,fun etc
Im flexible furnished or not, but DEF looking for ensuite bathroom preferably.
.. just some of my positive points but I guess I Shouldddd warn you.....Im known for my 'bad dad jokes"
(so bad that u have to laugh )🤪
Thanks for reading, If you have anything available please feel free to contact me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.