Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Palm Beach, Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Mitchell, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mitchell, Male, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Just got to the Gold Coast and looking for a spot immediately!

Full-time student (come September) who plans on working part time for the next few months. Canadian raised just wrapping up my final semester before applying to Law school. Flexible with any accommodations and housemates. Looking for something for my first few months, and if all goes well would love to stay longer till my visa runs out, but again very flexible.

Legitimately will sleep on a couch/twin/ Murphy bed etc. Just need a place to put my stuff and crash at night- don't plan on being home too often. The bare minimum sleeping arrangements will be far sufficient.

Coming to AUS to enjoy the outdoors, but super social and down to vibe with housemates. Very clean, respectable, and looking forward to experiencing Australia. Pretty into cooking and would love to cook for the house!

Will come look at places asap so please reach out and we'll get in touch

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mitchell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mitchell in one of these rentals