Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rebeca, Female, 22, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebeca, Female, 22

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm going to Australia to do an internship in Marketing. I am from Brasil and Im hoping to find flatmates that will become friends aswell, so we can explore the city on the weekends, go party or even do trips.
I'm clean, sociable, and I like to cook.
I want a house not far from Albert Park.

Extras:
10 points if you like to party and dance
9 point if you want to wash the dishes in exchange that I cook for you
8 points if you also work with marketing and advertising
7 point if you are from Australia
6 point if are from other coutries but france
5 points if you are clean for real (seems that everyone here is really clean)

hey if you got more then 20 points Im sure we gonna get well hahah.
And you? what you expect from a flatmate? and what would be a plus?

kind of music I like: pop, hip hop, reaggeton, house, edm, rock, r&b, arabic music.

series I enjoy: game of thrones, breaking bad, stranger things, ahs, vickings, spartcaus, suits, black mirror, The 100, big bang theory, etc.

If you wanna know more, feel free to message me! : )

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rebeca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebeca in one of these rentals