Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Emma, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 29

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 1st

About me

I am after an existing room to rent, or even someone to find a new place to lease... preferably the second option so we can start fresh. FEMALES ONLY. I am not a party person, I’m pretty clean, reliable and can definitely fend for myself. I’m pretty quiet, but always up for a catch up and a glass of wine or something at the end of the day! Definitely would like to make some new friends out of this anyway.

I come with 2 Ragdoll cats (strictly indoor only!) who are pretty chilled out most of the time, they just wanna hang out with humans most of the time and love cuddles and scratches!

I have put that I am only looking for 6 months at this stage but I am definitely open to staying longer if it’s the right fit!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals