Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Brisbane City.

Ashlee, Female, 22, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashlee, Female, 22

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

I'm a 22 year-old Canadian living in Australia on a Working Holiday.

I work primarily in marketing and design (which is what I'm currently doing part-time) but will be looking to complete my required farm work prior to landing a job in my usual area.

In terms of what makes me a great roommate/renter, here are a few key things to note:

- I pride myself on being very approachable and easy to talk to
- I always aim to maintain my own cleanliness as well as that of any shared areas
- I love meeting new people and bonding over some good stories or similar interests

If I sound like the ideal roommate/renter to you, please don't hesitate to reach out - I'm keen to hear from you!

- Ashlee

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ashlee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashlee in one of these rentals