Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Fairfield, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Melbourne, Hawthorn, Abbotsford.

Anthony

Early Bird23 year old, male
$225/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Anthony

About me

I'm a 23 year old (almost 24), originally from Brisbane, who is a considerate housemate who pays his bills, rent and gives people space when they need. I like to clean as I go although I'm not OCD about it. Most of my days are spent either at work, uni or the gym. That is not to say that I don't enjoy company and a good old chat. Hopefully we can also become friends rather than just two people who share bills.

Currently, I study a bachelor of film and television, full-time at Swinburne and also have a permanent part-time job at a private health insurer, both of which I've been doing for almost 3 years.

I'm also vegan and have been living with housemates for over year, who aren't but that hasn't been a problem for me. When I'm not doing the above, I'm usually watching something on Netflix or Youtube, hanging out with friends or going to cafe for coffee/brunch.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Anthony in one of these rentals on
Loading...