Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Alexandria.

Jess & Ben, 23-25, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess & Ben, 23-25

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Northen English couple moving back to Sydney and looking for a place to call home until october with a possibility to extend. We both work full time during the week and enjoy the odd drink after work a couple of times a week and to catch up with friends on the weekends. we're outgoing and bubbly, clean and tidy. Looking to live with people similar to ourselves similar age (mid to late 20's) that we can call friends but that can respect our privacy when we want it ๐Ÿ™‚

We would like to be close to a train line . Ideal areas would be Surry hills, Alexandria, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Mascot, Bondi Junction ect however open to other areas that is no more than a 15 minute walk from a train line.

Rent max budget is $450 per week with bills included.

Also open to renting a studio or 1 bedroom flat.

Looking to move in by the 14th June.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.