Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Newtown, Erskineville.

Emma, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Emma.

I'm making the move down to Sydney from Brisbane to take up a full-time Marketing gig.
I love cooking, live music, trashy reality TV (guilty!) and don't mind a cheeky beer or cup of tea, depending on the day I've had. Definitely a homey girl but love going out to explore as well. I'm super chill and easy to get along with, love to have a chat and am not phased by too much.
I am only looking for a private room and. would love to live in a house that is chilled, social and tidy. I would hope my housemates can become my friends and don't want to live in a house where everyone is always locked in their room (although, am definitely about the alone time every now and then- balance right!)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals