Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Talitha, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Talitha, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 11th

About me

Heeeey, Im Talitha. Looking for a place that's 6 or more months but preferably a year if we are well suited.

I'm generally very busy with work five days a week in the city as a dental nurse, study (online self paced). I dance twice a week and I'm really into my fitness. In my free time i like to see my boyfriend (His usually at mine once a week- some weeks i go to his place), see friends, play Xbox, cook, meal prep. I tend to be a clean person. I wont get mad over a cup / plate in the sink if you've had a busy day. Once a week after study i might have a glass of wine and watch a murder mystory doco. We can totally do that together too if you want. Love a boogie at revs or pawn&co when i do go out. I prefer to keep partying separate from my living arrangements.

As long as my future roommates can communicate well about bills / issues / when people might pop by, I'm sure we will have a blast!

My current lease ends in August 11 ...
About you-
-Male or female
-Working full time / or studying
-House hold of 3 MAXIMUM
-Friendly
-Clean
-Considerate and able to communicate well
-Over 21 & under 35
-Not on crack

Hit me up xxx

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Talitha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Talitha
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or