Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windale, Warners Bay, Charlestown, Cardiff.

Brent & Taylor, 19-20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brent & Taylor, 19-20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My partner and myself are extremely energetic people that are great to get a long with at first sight. We present ourselves well and believe in decency and respect. I Brent, am a Rugby League Referee Official. My partner Taylor, is currently studying hospitality at TAFE. We love tattoos, video games, making new friends, being independent & respectful. I currently have 1 year old daughter who means the absolute world to me however she will not be living with my partner and myself. She will visit however on time to time. I honour my job as an official and love helping out the community to build up the reputation of Rugby League. We are extremely nice people and would love to hear from anyone!!! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Brent & Taylor are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brent & Taylor in one of these rentals