Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nelson, Male, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nelson, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About me

*Looking for late June/early July max $200pw*
Looking for a clean and tidy, friendly house or apartment to share. I enjoy my alone time to wind down but I also love getting to know people and enjoy a good meal and a drink, movies and games with housemates. I have heaps of sharehouse experience (4+ years, basically a professional sharer), I’m reliable (especially with $), clean, tidy and respectful.

Im a ~young professional~ working as an Exercise Physiologist and sole trader of my business. I also work weekends in hospitality, so pretty much working 7 days/week all over Brisbane. When I have time off I love getting to the beach, eating overpriced breakfast at cafes, watching movies and tv, playing board games, rock climbing, working out and the occasional night out with mates. Shoot me a message if you think I’d be a good fit or to find out more!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nelson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nelson on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nelson
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Nelson in one of these rentals