Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Freshwater, Fairlight, Queenscliff, Manly.

Sandra

Early Bird23 year old woman
$320/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sandra's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Sandra

About me

Hi there,

I’m Sandra, 23 years old, and one of the many Swedish expats who’ve made their way down under to Northern Beaches.

I consider myself as down-to-earth with a bubbly personality. My friends would describe me as kindhearted, genuine and joyful with high-spirited energy.

During the week I stay occupied studying a bachelor of business and a bachelor of communication design while working part-time.

At the weekend you'd probably find me outdoors most of the day, swimming, hiking or exploring before a few sundowners with friends.

As a flatmate, I’m fairly laid back, easy going and social. I enjoy spending time together as a household over dinner cook-ups, outdoor activities and Netflix binges. Nevertheless, I respect others privacy and down time.

I’m looking for friendly, sociable, considerate housemates where our home is comfortable aka clean, relaxed, and fun.

Love to hear from you if you think we’d be a good fit!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...