Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Eva

Early Bird24 year old, female
$285/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Eva

About me

Hi! My name is Eva, 24 years old, and I'm originally from New York City (on a working holiday in Oz). I've been traveling and living in different parts of Australia for 2 years on and off but will be working full time until the end of my visa. I am friendly, outgoing, and sociable (but also keen on lazing in) and look for similar qualities in roommates. I want to be friends with who I live with!! I love reality TV (dating shows and crime documentaries are my go-tos), reading good books, ordering food, and desperately trying to start a fitness routine. I'm looking for a clean, comfortable private room in a fun neighborhood close to a train station (ex. Bondi Beach/Junction, Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown). Hoping to pay no more than $285 including bills but I’d consider a bit more for the perfect place. My move-in date can be flexible between now and August 15. Looking for something until mid-September (maybe end of October) and I’ll consider shorter term rentals. Let me know if you have anything available! Thanks in advance :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Eva in one of these rentals on
Loading...