Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cherisse, Female, 33, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Cherisse, Female, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for somewhere new to live.

I'm 33, fairly artistic, and just returned from overseas. I've been a public servant for a decade but don't judge me for that - I try to have a life outside of work, which usually includes the gym, having a few drinks, learning French (bonsoir!), random outings and the occasional creative endeavor - which I may or may not try to rope you into. I just scored a government contract in the city so I'd prefer to live either near the city, or somewhere with good access to public transport.

I don't smoke (but don't care if you do), don't have kids, don't start fires and always pay my rent on time. My special housemate skills include killing spiders, mastering the timer on the heater so the house is always warm, playing freezer tetris and going on random Ikea splurges. I'm reasonably tidy but not anal about it.

I come with a very friendly Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Dexter, and I've never had any issues adding him to my lease. He's good with other animals, especially dogs, and he's getting older so as long as there's somewhere he can pee, he doesn't need a huge yard (although he does need secure fencing). You can see pictures of him on the Insta account I've linked to my profile.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cherisse is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cherisse on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cherisse
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cherisse in one of these rentals