Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Holly & Levi, 21-26, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Holly & Levi, 21-26

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are an easy going couple from England, Holly (21) & Levi (26) We are currently living in Sydney and moving up to Brisbane tomorrow. We love meeting new people and travelling and looking at taking trips to Asia whilst we are up there. We plan to stay here in Brisbane for a 4-5+ months and will be working full time.
We like to gym, listen to music and socialise when I have time off, go to waterfalls and explore the city. I also enjoy cooking and listening to music. We are tidy and clean and always respectful and polite.

If you think you have a place in your home for us then we look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Holly & Levi are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Holly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Holly
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Holly & Levi in one of these rentals