Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Tessa, Female, 36, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tessa, Female, 36

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to relocate for work.
I mainly keep to myself but will stop to chat.

I come with an adorable desexed, house trained cat named Casper. (Cant abandon the little guy, he's my shadow) I come with a visitor on the weekends as well. (Also, cant abandon. He's a bit too big to be a shadow.) My visitor/partner loves food and gardening and is very "aussiefied" in front of the sofa with a 4x watching the footy. (Every now and then.) I might watch as well with yarn and hook in hand. Shame its only weekends. (With his MBA, he's very much in demand in Sydney).. one day... (sigh)

Both of us have working with children's check.

Youll only have me for the week. "Malaka" will only be here for a 24 hour period.. 48 max.. He's willing to chip in.

I am hoping to find a place that can accomodate his coming and going for a short period of time each week, and a very loved cat that loves to eat, sleep and play.

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tessa in one of these rentals