Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Geelong, Newtown, Geelong West, Geelong, Belmont, East Geelong.

Dominic, Male, 21, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dominic, Male, 21

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a 21yo Tasmanian moving over to Geelong to study Law/International Relations at Deakin Waterfront Campus.
I'd love to share a house with a group of people who are happy to do things together, even if its its just occasionally sharing a beer :) But I also respect others privacy and know that I too will be spending lots of time either in the library or my room studying.
Having recently returned home after 14 months travelling around the world, I have definitely learnt some useful skills which will help around the house! Anywhere from cooking to folding a fitted sheet!
Anyway, I hope you'll consider me for your spare room!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dominic is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dominic in one of these rentals